UCLA Campus    |   UCLA Health Translate:
UCLA School of NursingNursing reimagined. Nursing redefined.

Contacts

 Administration

Adey Nyamathi, ANP, PhD, FAAN
Associate Dean for Research 
310-825-8405

anyamath@sonnet.ucla.edu

 

Priscilla Kehoe, PhD
Director of Research
310-488-1597
pkehoe3@ca.rr.com  

         

Rokas Oginskis
Director of Research Administration
310-825-7476
roginskis@sonnet.ucla.edu 

 

Mary-Lynn Brecht, PhD
Adjunct Professor
Director of Design and Data Core
310-267-5275
lbrecht@ucla.edu

Staff

 

       

         

Karabi Nandy, Ph.D.
Assistant Adjunct Professor
310-267-1245
knandy@sonnet.ucla.edu

  Umme Shefa Warda (Nipa)
Senior Statistician
310-267-5223
uwarda@ucla.edu
         
Mike T. Khuu
Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
310-206-7806
mkhuu@sonnet.ucla.edu
 

Sumiko Takayanagi, Ph.D.
Senior Statistician
(310) 825-8355
stakayanagi@sonnet.ucla.edu

         
     

Mary Metz, MS Business Education
Administrative Purchasing Coordinator
310-794-1072
mmetz@sonnet.ucla.edu

Best Nursing Schools